Monday, 12 November 2018

Some Photographs from Tonight's AGM

Some of this year's prizewinners

New President Mary McKay

Next Year's Committee
Back row L to R: Moray Meechan, Anne Mungall, Jean Maddock, Marion Craig, Allison Bell (Junior Secretary), Kay Cherrie
Front Row Lto R: Christine Main (Treasurer), Fiona Norris (Vice captain),Alyson Hendry (Captain), Mary McKay (President), Anne Lloyd (secretary)