Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Draw for June Spoon

The draw for the spoon at Hayston GC on 18th June is shown below. Please arrive early in case of changes to times.
Please contact Christine Main before or the county mobile on the day if you need to call off.
LLCGA June Spoon: Hayston GC
Time Player Club
10.00 Molly Richmond Strathaven
Taylor white Cathkin Braes GC
Adelia McEwan Hayston
10.10 Eva O’Connor Bothwell castle
Shirley Dalrymple Hayston
Susan Greenshields Drumpellier
10.20 Joan Anderson Wishaw
Dawn Warnock Bothwell castle
Pam Rice          Strathaven
10.30 Anne Lloyd Hayston
Jean Maddock Wishaw
Edna Taylor Wishaw
10.40 Jean Macintyre Strathaven
Winifred Cossar Drumpellier
Sheena Boyd         Lenzie
10.50 Roxy Brown Hamilton
Barbara Brown Strathaven
Margaret Porteous Drumpellier

1.30 Alyson Hendry Hamilton
Susan Woodhouse East Kilbride

1.40 Irene Morrison Drumpellier
Anne Mungall Airdrie

1.50 Fiona McWhirter Cathcart Castle
Heather Stewart Hamilton
Susan Halley      Strathaven
2.00 Marion Brodie Strathaven
Margaet Allan Hollandbush
Frances Stobo Strathaven
2.10 Jean Allan Strathaven
Maj Stewart Hollandbush
Christine Main  Hayston