Monday, 16 April 2018

Championship Draw

The draw for the Championship at Lanark Golf Club on 23rd April is below.
If you need to withdraw contact Anne Lloyd  or, on the day of the competition, telephone the county mobile.
Please arrive early in case of changes to times.

Time Player Club
9.30 Kirsten Brown Strathaven
  Susan Wood Drumpellier
  Fiona Norris Hamilton
9.37 Lesley Lloyd Hayston
  Ruth Hunter Lanark
  Alyson Hendry Hamilton
9.45 Susan McGrenaghan Hayston
  May Hughes Lanark
  Fiona Scott Bothwell Castle
9.52 Pat Hutton Lanark
  Angela Devine Hamilton
  Justine Fulton Hayston
10.07 Liz Lees Hamilton
  Anne Mungall Airdrie
  Adelia McEwan Hayston
10.15 Elaine Morris Hamilton
  Aileen Woodland Strathaven
  Margaret Reid Lanark
10.22 Lesley McTaggart East Kilbride
  Lesley Neill Hamilton
  Mari Scott Strathaven
10.37 Shirley Dalrymple Hayston
  Pat Casey Mt Ellen
  Anne Cameron Strathaven
10.45 Fiona McWhirter Cathcart Castle
  Marion Craig Strathaven
  Jennifer Wiles Drumpellier
10.52 Anne Moore Drumpellier
  Susan Halley Strathaven
  Jean Maddock Wishaw
11.07 Elspeth Inch Strathaven
  Pauline Super Hamilton
  Ann Roulston East Kilbride
11.15 Barbara Brown Strathaven
  Heather Stewart Hamilton
  Margaret Marshall Wishaw
11.22 Christine Paterson Strathaven
  Ann Morrison Carluke
  Maj Stewart Hollandbush
11.30 Jean Allan Strathaven
  Esther Lillie Carluke
  Roxy Brown Hamilton
11.37 Ann Gracie Carluke
  Margaret Allan Hollandbush
  Frances Stobo Strathaven