Tuesday, 14 November 2017

AGM and Prizegiving held last night

The AGM and prizegiving was held at Cambuslang Golf Club last night.
Pictured below is new captain, Alyson Hendry pinning badge on new vice- captain Fiona Norris.

Pictured below are some of last night's prizewinners.

 Pictured below is next year's committee.
Back Row left to right: Allison Bell, Junior Secretary, Anne Mungall, Jean Maddock, Marion Craig. Anne Lloyd, secretary, Kay Cherrie, Morag Macdonald
Front Row left to right: Christine Main, Treasurer, Fiona Norris, vice-captain, Alyson Hendry, captain, Pat Hutton, President, Roxy Brown, past captain.
Missing from photograph: Irene Morrison.
Some more photographs from last night.

 Roxy receiving her Past Captain's Brooch. Does she trust Alyson?
 Margaret Marshall, Blackjack Cup Winner,
Eva O'Commor, runner up in Morrison Cup, Mel Watt,  Bronze Championship winner.