Monday, 19 June 2017

Great News, Molly

Many congratulations to Molly Richmond and to Kirsten Brown who is the reserve for the team.
The Girls’ team for their European team event at St Laurence, Finland from 11 – 15 July features Girls’ Order of Merit leader Jillian Farrell from Cardross, a semi-finalist at the Scottish Women’s Amateur, and another automatic selection in Kirsty Brodie (Strathmore), third on the Order of Merit.

Louise Duncan (West Kilbride), Hazel MacGarvie (Troon Ladies), Jasmine Mackintosh (Hazelhead) and Molly Richmond (Strathaven) make up the team as selectors picks.