Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Good turn out at last Night's AGM

Last night's AGM and prizegiving was well attended by members. The captain's report and minutes will be published later.
Pictured below are some of last night's prizewinners.
Back row L to R: Susan McGrenaghan, Jenny Potter, Jean Macintyre (VC), Lesley Lloyd, Janice Paterson, Roxy Brown, Karen Ward
Front row: Erin Johnston ((Junior Handicap Champion), Anne Burden (President), Fiona Scott (Captain), May Hughes (Champion), Eva O'Connor (Junior Scratch Champion)